Consilium  
 The international scientific association of economists and jurists E-mail: science@isaec.info
 
 
Home

The international scientific association of economists and jurists “Consilium”

Dear colleagues and guests of our site!
Warm team ISAEJ «Consilium» wishes you a Happy New Year! Let next year each of us bring prosperity and success, present new brilliant ideas and help to realize them. May peace and mutual understanding reign in our families, and the love of loved ones will always warm the flame at any moment. Let us wish each other professional growth, optimism and faith in ourselves!
We wish that in the new year everything starts in a new way: that there will be new successes in activity, new high results in work, new beginnings and new victories, new bright emotions and new happy events. All good!

Международное научное объединение экономистов и правоведов “Консилиум”


The international scientific association of economists and jurists “Consilium” was created on the initiative of the European universities, such as The London School of Economics and Political Science (London), Vysoká škola ekonomická (Prague), Ivan Franko National University of Lviv (Lviv), Copenhagen Business School (Copenhagen) and others. Its Scientific Board consists of teachers, scientists, economics experts, journalists, politicians and statespersons.

“Consilium” is taking the origins from the first annual European congress of young scientists and specialists in economics in 2009 in Geneva. It was attended by representatives from the majority of the largest European universities and from the ex-USSR countries. The Statute of the association was approved and structure was formed on the second congress in Lviv. Currently the organization has branches and scientific councils in universities-members of the association. The headquarters of the organization is in Lviv, Ukraine.

The international scientific association of economists and jurists “Consilium” has a pan-European and regional activities. We set ourselves these goals:
  1. The organization of international and national scientific seminars, roundtables, conferences.
  2. Study of position and development of Europe, European and post-Soviet countries in the world economy.
  3. Joining forces for the scientific research.
  4. Development and implementation of regional economic development programs.

  
 
Economic news

Консилиум
Международное научное объединение экономистов и правоведов E-mail: science@isaec.info
 
 
Главная страница

Международное научное объединение экономистов и правоведов “Консилиум”

Дорогие наши коллеги и гости нашего сайта!
Тёплый коллектив ISAEJ «Consilium» поздравляет вас с наступающим Новым годом! Пусть следующий год каждому из нас принесет благополучие и успех, подарит новые блестящие идеи и поможет воплотить их в жизнь. Пусть в наших семьях царят мир и взаимопонимание, а любовь близких людей неизменным горячим пламенем будет согревать в любую минуту. Пожелаем друг другу профессионального роста, оптимизма и веры в себя!
Желаем, чтобы в новом году всё началось по-новому: чтобы были новые успехи в деятельности, новые высокие результаты в работе, новые начинания и новые победы, новые яркие эмоции и новые счастливые события. Всем добра и блага!

Международное научное объединение экономистов и правоведов “Консилиум”


Международное научное объединение экономистов и правоведов “Консилиум” было создано по инициативе европейских вузов, таких как The London School of Economics and Political Science (Лондон), Vysoká škola ekonomická (Прага), Львовский национальный университет им. И.Франка (Львов), Copenhagen Business School (Копенгаген) и многие другие. В лице преподавателей, ученых, специалистов в области экономики, журналистов, а так же политических и государственных деятелей - сформирован научный президиум организации.

Свое начало объединение “Консилиум” берет с первого ежегодного европейского съезда молодых ученых и специалистов в области экономики в 2009г в г.Женева. В нем приняли участие представители большинства крупнейших вузов ЕС, а так же стран СНГ. Второй съезд был в г.Львов, где был принят устав Объединения и сформированы структурные подразделения. На данный момент организация имеет много филиалов, научных советов при ВУЗах- членах организации.

Деятельность Международного научного объединения экономистов и правоведов “Консилиум” имеет общеевропейский и региональный характер. Мы ставим перед собой такие цели:
  1. Организация научных семинаров, круглых столов, конгрессов международного и национального уровней.
  2. Изучение и развития Европы, стран ЕС и СНГ в мировой экономике.
  3. Объединение сил для проведения научных исследований.
  4. Организация форума для общения и обмена опытом молодых ученых.
  5. Разработка и реализация программ регионального экономического развития.

  
 
Экономические новости

Fatal Error

Fatal Error: could not open XML input (http://www.cisnews.org/economics/rss.xml)